menu close
Get in touch Locations
railgroup. Safety. Maintenance. Diagnostics.
close contact
Via San Senese, 10 39030 La Valle
Herzogstraße 129 80796 München
Rua Brotas, 12 Loja A Bairro Sao Salvador 30881-290 – Belo Horizonte/MG
Hello,
let’s talk.

Fill the form and we'll be in touch shortly.

remove file
Choose a file
Your personal data will exclusively be used to handle your request and will not be passed on to third persons on the legal regulations (GDPR 679/2016, TKG 2003). Holder of data handling is m2 railgroup S.r.l. Via San Senese, 10 BZ - Italia info@m2railgroup.com. Read the full privacy policy.
Our team

m2 team

Together we want to be successful

For a service company, the recipe for success is having motivated people who fully espouse the company’s resolve. Together, they work with a smile even when faced with problems and difficulties. The m2 group is entirely grateful to all its employees who together form the necessary foundation for future sustainability and the achievement of objectives.  

All Management Safety Maintenance Diagnostics
Egon Moling
CEO Chief executive officere.moling@m2railgroup.com
Alexander Alton
COO - Chief Operations Officera.alton@m2railgroup.com
Max Nagler
Business Development and Marketing Managerm.nagler@m2railgroup.com
Werner Moling
CTO - Chief Technical Officerw.moling@m2railgroup.com
Gemma Garriga
Human Resourcesg.garriga@m2railgroup.com
Markus Frenner
Backofficem.frenner@m2railgroup.com
Sara Forer
Management Assistants.forer@m2railgroup.com
Jessica Fontanella
Accountingj.fontanella@m2railgroup.com
Graziano Dal Cortivo
SOM Safety Operations Managerg.dalcortivo@m2railgroup.com
Simone Malagoli
ASOM - Assistant Safety Operations Managers.malagoli@m2railgroup.com
Moreno Stefani
WL - Warehouse Logisticsm.stefani@m2railgroup.com
Alessandro Raimondi
RSPPa.raimondi@m2railgroup.com
Enrico Complojer
RLSe.complojer@m2railgroup.com
Thomas Tavella
RLSt.tavella@m2railgroup.com
Join us

Would you like to join our team? discover our open positions or send us a spontaneous application!

Discover our jobs
Contact us now
the team.
the team.